Staff

 

Steve Knobl, Ph.D.
Executive Director
s.knobl@phelc.org

Rachel Hardy
Finance Director
r.hardy@phelc.org

Pattie Eacobacci
Operations Director
p.eacobacci@phelc.org

Ljubica Sevic
Provider Service Director
l.sevic@phelc.org

Carrie Culbertson
Supervisor of Educational Programs 
c.culberston@phelc.org

Kelli Rodriguez
Family Services and Compliance Director
k.rodriguez@phelc.org

Melinda Velez
Communication and Outreach Manager                                 m.velez@phelc.org
 

Christopher Nelson
Accountant
c.nelson@phelc.org

Ramute Jakubauskas
Administrative Assistant
r.jakubauskas@phelc.org

Maria Simpson
Quality Support Specialist
m.simpson@phelc.org

Mark A. Cerasaro
Mobile Outreach Specialist
m.cerasaro@phelc.org

Elisha Ray
Developmental Services Lead
e.ray@phelc.org

Melissa Hayes
Quality Support Specialist 
m.hayes@phelc.org

Sherri Sabadishin
Lead Provider Specialist
SR/VPK Monitoring

s.sabadishin@phelc.org

Katie Leslie
Quality Support Specialist Lead
k.leslie@phelc.org
 
Colleen Armentrout
Provider Support Specialist
c.armentrout@phelc.org
 

Jenna Zimmer
Senior Provider Support Specialist
j.zimmer@phelc.org

Kristen Murray
Quality Support Specialist
k.murray@phelc.org

Beverly Kamp 
Quality Support Specialist
b.kamp@phelc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 
Robbin Schumacher

Reimbursement Coordinator
r.schumacher@phelc.org

Jennifer Miller
Reimbursement Specialist
j.miller@phelc.org

Stephanie Kelley
Eligibility Specialist
s.kelley@phelc.org

Pamela Dudek
Child Screening Specialist
p.dudek@phelc.org

Jenny Dodson
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral
j.dodson@phelc.org

Heather Collard
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
h.collard@phelc.org

Christine Dyal
Quality Support Specialist
c.dyal@phelc.org

Rahni Cooper
Eligibility/Rescource & Referral Specialist
r.cooper@phelc.org

Dawn Espinoza
Senior Training Specialist
d.espinoza@phelc.org

Kate McDonley
Receptionist, Dade City
k.mcdonley@phelc.org

Kimberly Fribley-Williams
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral and HIPPY Program Supervisor  k.williams@phelc.org

Jamie Hernandez
Provider Support Specialist
j.hernandez@phelc.org

Gina Kollar
Training Specialist
g.kollar@phelc.org

Clara Ziegler
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
c.ziegler@phelc.org

Brenda Mayo
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist                          
Child Care Resource & Referral Specialist                                    b.mayo@phelc.org

Michelle Rivera
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist  
m.rivera@phelc.org

Joan Kurtz
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
j.kurtz@phelc.org

Maria Elizabeth (Beth) Teves
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
b.teves@phelc.org

Nichole Tremayne
Receptionist, New Port Richey                                                                                    n.tremayne@phelc.org      

Diris Castillo-Valdez  
HIPPY Home Visitor                                                                                d.valdes@phelc.org    

Liliana Triana  
HIPPY Home Visitor                                                                              l.triana@phelc.org             

Vivian Platellas  
HIPPY Coordinator                                                                            v.platellas@phelc.org