Staff

 

Steve Knobl, Ph.D.
Executive Director
s.knobl@phelc.org

 

Rachel Hardy
Finance Director
r.hardy@phelc.org

Pattie Eacobacci
Operations Director
p.eacobacci@phelc.org

Ljubica Sevic
Provider Services Manager
l.sevic@phelc.org

Carrie Culbertson
Supervisor of Educational Programs 
c.culberston@phelc.org

 

Kelli Rodriguez
Family Services and Compliance Manager
k.rodriguez@phelc.org

Melinda Velez
Communication and Outreach Manager
m.velez@phelc.org

Christopher Nelson
Accountant
c.nelson@phelc.org

Ramute Jakubauskas
Administrative Assistant
r.jakubauskas@phelc.org

Maria Simpson
Provider Specialist
m.simpson@phelc.org

Mark A. Cerasaro
Mobile Outreach Specialist
m.cerasaro@phelc.org

Elisha Ray
Inclusion Supervisor
e.ray@phelc.org

Melissa Hayes
Quality Support Specialist 
m.hayes@phelc.org

Sherri Sabadishin
Lead Provider Specialist
SR/VPK Monitoring

s.sabadishin@phelc.org

Katie Leslie
Lead Provider Specialist
PFP/Sunshine Stars

k.leslie@phelc.org
 
Colleen Armentrout
Provider Specialist
c.armentrout@phelc.org

 

Jenna Zimmer
Provider Specialist
j.zimmer@phelc.org

Kristen Murray
Provider Specialist
k.murray@phelc.org

Beverly Kamp 
Quality Support Specialist
b.kamp@phelc.org

 

 

 

 

Robbin Schumacher

Reimbursement Coordinator
r.schumacher@phelc.org

Jennifer Miller
Reimbursement Specialist
j.miller@phelc.org

Stephanie Kelley
Reimbursement Specialist
s.kelley@phelc.org

Pamela Dudek
Child Screening Specialist
p.dudek@phelc.org

Jenny Dodson
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral
j.dodson@phelc.org

 

Heather Collard
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
h.collard@phelc.org

Christine Dyal
Quality Support Specialist
c.dyal@phelc.org

Rahni Cooper
Eligibility Support Specialist
r.cooper@phelc.org

Dawn Harvey-Espinoza
Senior Training Specialist
d.harvey@phelc.org

 

Kate McDonley
Receptionist
k.mcdonley@phelc.org

Kimberly Fribley-Williams
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral
k.williams@phelc.org

Ronett Fairweather
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
r.fairweather@phelc.org

Jamie Hernandez
Provider Support Specialist
j.hernandez@phelc.org

Gina Kollar
Training Specialist
g.kollar@phelc.org

Clara Ziegler
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
c.ziegler@phelc.org

Brenda Mayo
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist                          
Child Care Resource & Referral Specialist                                    b.mayo@phelc.org

Michelle Rivera
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist  
m.rivera@phelc.org

Joan Kurtz
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
j.kurtz@phelc.org

Maria Elizabeth (Beth) Teves
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
b.teves@phelc.org