Staff

Steve Knobl, Ph.D.
Executive Director
s.knobl@phelc.org

Betsy Kier
Deputy Executive Director
b.kier@phelc.org

Rachel Hardy
Finance Director
r.hardy@phelc.org

Pattie Eacobacci
Operations Director
p.eacobacci@phelc.org

Carolyn Casler
Professional Development & Inclusion Manager
c.casler@phelc.org

Kelli Rodriguez
Family Services and Compliance Manager
k.rodriguez@phelc.org

Christopher Nelson
Accountant
c.nelson@phelc.org

Ramute Jakubauskas
Administrative Assistant
r.jakubauskas@phelc.org

Bev Doucet
Community Engagement Specialist
b.doucet@phelc.org

Ljubica Sevic
Provider Services Manager
l.sevic@phelc.org

Maria Simpson
Mobile Outreach Specialist
m.simpson@phelc.org

Mark A. Cerasaro
Mobile Outreach Specialist
m.cerasaro@phelc.org

Elisha Ray
Inclusion Supervisor
e.ray@phelc.org

Melissa Hayes
Inclusion Specialist II
m.hayes@phelc.org

Naomi Gillick
Communications Specialist
n.gillick@phelc.org

Sherri Sabadishin
Lead Provider Specialist
SR/VPK Monitoring

s.sabadishin@phelc.org

Katie Leslie
Lead Provider Specialist
PFP/Sunshine Stars

k.leslie@phelc.org
 

Colleen Armentrout
Provider Specialist
c.armentrout@phelc.org

Jenna Zimmer
Provider Specialist
j.zimmer@phelc.org

Kristen Murray
Provider Specialist
k.murray@phelc.org

Robbin Schumacher

Reimbursement Coordinator
r.schumacher@phelc.org

Jennifer Beaudry-Bogardus
Reimbursement Specialist
j.beaudry@phelc.org

Stephanie Kelley
Reimbursement Specialist
s.kelley@phelc.org

Pamela Dudek
Receptionist
p.dudek@phelc.org

Jenny Dodson
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral
j.dodson@phelc.org

Judhit Mills
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
j.mills@phelc.org

Heather Collard
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
h.collard@phelc.org

Christine Dyal
Infant/Toddler Provider Specialist
c.dyal@phelc.org

Dina Crespo-Brambilla
Receptionist
d.crespo-brambilla@phelc.org

Dawn Harvey-Espinoza
Senior Training Specialist
d.harvey@phelc.org

Brianna Bennett
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
b.bennett@phelc.org

Kate McDonley
Receptionist
k.mcdonley@phelc.org

Kimberly Fribley-Williams
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral
k.williams@phelc.org

Ronett Fairweather
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
r.fairweather@phelc.org

Jamie Hernandez
Provider Support Specialist
j.hernandez@phelc.org

Clara Ziegler
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
c.ziegler@phelc.org

Brenda Mayo
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
b.mayo@phelc.org

Michelle Rivera
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
m.rivera@phelc.org

Joan Kurtz
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
j.kurtz@phelc.org

Maria Elizabeth (Beth) Teves
Receptionist
b.teves@phelc.org