Staff

Steve Knobl, Ph.D.
Executive Director
s.knobl@phelc.org
 
Rachel Hardy
Finance Director
r.hardy@phelc.org
 
Ljubica Sevic
Provider Services Director
l.sevic@phelc.org
 
Carrie Culbertson
Program & Professional Development Director 
c.culbertson@phelc.org
 
Kelli Rodriguez
Family Services Director
k.rodriguez@phelc.org
 
Melinda Velez
Communication and Outreach Manager
m.velez@phelc.org 
 
Christopher Nelson
Facilities and Procurement Manager
c.nelson@phelc.org
 
Ramute "Jak" Jakubauskas
Administrative Assistant
r.jakubauskas@phelc.org
 
LaTisha Bell
Compliance & Fraud Analyst
l.bell@phelc.org
 
Maria Simpson
Quality Support Specialist
m.simpson@phelc.org
 
Mark A. Cerasaro
Training Specialist
m.cerasaro@phelc.org
 
Elisha Perry
Senior Developmental Services Specialist
e.perry@phelc.org
 
Melissa Hayes
Quality Support Specialist 
m.hayes@phelc.org
 
Sherri Sabadishin
Early Literacy Specialist
s.sabadishin@phelc.org
 
Katie Dean
Programs Supervisor
k.dean@phelc.org
 
Colleen Armentrout
Senior Provider Support Specialist
c.armentrout@phelc.org
 
Jenna Zimmer
Senior Provider Support Specialist
j.zimmer@phelc.org
 
Juverkis Cordero
Provider Support Specialist
j.cordero@phelc.org
 
Kristen Murray
Quality Support Specialist
k.murray@phelc.org
 
Beverly Kamp 
Quality Support Specialist
b.kamp@phelc.org
 
Robbin Schumacher
Reimbursement Coordinator
r.schumacher@phelc.org
 
Jennifer Miller
Fiscal Assistant
j.miller@phelc.org
Dee Beaudry
Reimbursement Specialist
d.beaudry@phelc.org 
 
Stephanie Kelley
Family Services Specialist
s.kelley@phelc.org
 
Pamela Dudek
Child Screening Specialist
p.dudek@phelc.org
 
Jenny Dodson
Family Services Supervisor
j.dodson@phelc.org
 
Heather Collard
Family Services Specialist
h.collard@phelc.org
 
Christine Thatcher
Receptionist, Spring Hill Office
 
Christine Dyal
Quality Support Specialist
c.dyal@phelc.org
 
Rahni Cooper
Family Services Specialist
r.cooper@phelc.org
 
Dawn Espinoza
Senior Training Specialist
d.espinoza@phelc.org
 
Kimberly Fribley-Williams
Family Services Supervisor
 
Jamie Hernandez
Provider Support Specialist
j.hernandez@phelc.org
 
Gina Kollar
Infant/Toddler Training Specialist
g.kollar@phelc.org
 
Clara Ziegler
Familly Services Specialist
c.ziegler@phelc.org
 
Brenda Mayo
Child Care Resource & Referral Coordinator
 
Michelle Rivera
Family Services Specialist  
m.rivera@phelc.org
 
Maria Elizabeth (Beth) Teves
Family Services Specialist
b.teves@phelc.org
 
Nichole Tremayne
Receptionist, New Port Richey
 
Kaleigh Davidson
Famiy Services Specialist
           
Kelly Duhon
Developmental Services Specialist
  
Eileen Cheek
Family Services Specialist