Staff

Steve Knobl, Ph.D.
Executive Director
s.knobl@phelc.org
 
Rachel Hardy
Finance Director
r.hardy@phelc.org
 
Ljubica Sevic
Provider Services Director
l.sevic@phelc.org
 
Carrie Culbertson
Program & Professional Development Director 
c.culbertson@phelc.org
 
Kelli Rodriguez
Family Services Director
k.rodriguez@phelc.org
 
Melinda Velez
Communication and Outreach Manager
m.velez@phelc.org 
 
Ramute "Jak" Jakubauskas
Administrative Assistant
r.jakubauskas@phelc.org
 
LaTisha Bell
Administrative Manager
l.bell@phelc.org
 
Maria Simpson
Quality Support Specialist
m.simpson@phelc.org
 
Mark A. Cerasaro
Training Specialist
m.cerasaro@phelc.org
 
Elisha Perry
Developmental Services Supervisor
e.perry@phelc.org
 
Melissa Hayes
Quality Support Specialist 
m.hayes@phelc.org
 
Sherri Sabadishin
Early Literacy Specialist
s.sabadishin@phelc.org
 
Katie Dean
Quality Program Supervisor
k.dean@phelc.org
 
Colleen Armentrout
Senior Provider Support Specialist
c.armentrout@phelc.org
 
Jenna Zimmer
Senior Provider Support Specialist
j.zimmer@phelc.org
 
Juverkis Cordero
Provider Support Specialist
j.cordero@phelc.org
 
Kristen Murray
Quality Support Specialist
k.murray@phelc.org
 
Beverly Kamp 
Quality Support Specialist
b.kamp@phelc.org
 
Robbin Schumacher
Family Services Specialist
r.schumacher@phelc.org
 
Jennifer Miller
Dee Beaudry
Reimbursement Specialist
d.beaudry@phelc.org 
 
Stephanie Kelley
Family Services Specialist
s.kelley@phelc.org
 
Pamela Dudek
Child Screening Specialist
p.dudek@phelc.org
 
Jenny Dodson
Family Services Supervisor
j.dodson@phelc.org
 
Heather Collard
Family Services Specialist
h.collard@phelc.org
 
Christine Thatcher
Receptionist, Spring Hill Office
 
Christine Dyal
Quality Support Specialist
c.dyal@phelc.org
 
Dawn Espinoza
Professional Development Supervisor
d.espinoza@phelc.org
 
Kimberly Fribley-Williams
Family Services Supervisor
 
Jamie Hernandez
Provider Support Specialist
j.hernandez@phelc.org
 
Gina Kollar
Infant/Toddler Training Specialist
g.kollar@phelc.org
 
Clara Ziegler
Familly Services Specialist
c.ziegler@phelc.org
 
Brenda Mayo
Child Care Resource & Referral Coordinator
 
Michelle Rivera
Family Services Specialist  
m.rivera@phelc.org
 
Maria Elizabeth (Beth) Teves
Receptionist, New Port Richey Office
b.teves@phelc.org
 
Kaleigh Davidson
Famiy Services Specialist
           
Kelly Duhon
Developmental Services Specialist
  
Eileen Cheek
Family Services Specialist
 
Samantha Dominguez
Early Education Advisor
 
Lynn Woerner
Family Services Specialist
 
Francisca Alanis
Family Services Specialist
 
Allison Bugeja
Fiscal Assistant