Meet Our Team

Carrie Culbertson
Program and Professional
Development Director
Click to read Carrie's Bio
Contact Carrie at
c.culbertson@phelc.org
Dawn Espinoza
Senior Training Specialist
 
Bio
Contact Dawn at
d.espinoza@phelc.org
Katie Leslie
Programs Supervisor
 
Contact Katie at 
k.leslie@phelc.org
Melissa Hayes
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Melissa at
m.hayes@phelc.org
Gina Kollar
Infant/Toddler Training Specialist 
 
Contact Gina at 
g.kollar@phelc.org
DSC_0075.JPG
Elisha Perry
Developmental Services Lead
 
Contact Elisha at 
e.perry@phelc.org
DSC_0026.jpg
Christine Dyal
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Christine at
c.dyal@phelc.org
Christine Bourque
Training Specialist