Meet Our Educational Team

Carrie Culbertson
Program and Professional
Development Director
Contact Carrie at c.culbertson@phelc.org
Katie Leslie
Programs Supervisor
 
Contact Katie at k.leslie@phelc.org
Christine Dyal
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Christine at c.dyal@phelc.org
Melissa Hayes
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Melissa at m.hayes@phelc.org
Beverly Kamp
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Beverly at b.kamp@phelc.org
 
Kristen Murray
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Kristen at k,murray@phelc.org
Sherri Sabadishin
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Sherri at s.sabadishin@phelc.org
 
Maria Simpson
Quality Support Specialist
 
Contact Maria at m.simpson@phelc.org