Boy with wrench Logo - Early Learning Coalition of Pasco Hernando A good start... a great future!
Escoja el lenguaje
Caution tape

New Port Richey Office Contact Information

Location

7334 Little Road, Suite 102
Courtside Commons
New Port Richey, FL 34654

Phone: (727) 569-1004
Fax: (727) 847-6929

Monday - Friday:8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Staff

Ronett Fairweather
Eligibility/Resource & Referral
r.fairweather@phelc.org

Nora Kranz
Eligibility/Resource & Referral
n.kranz@phelc.org

Jenny Dodson
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Coordinator
j.dodson@phelc.org

Kelli Torre
Supervisor, Eligibility/Resource & Referral
k.torre@phelc.org

Jamie Hernandez
Eligibility/Resource & Referral
j.hernandez@phelc.org

Ruth Berdecia
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
r.berdecia@phelc.org

Clara Ziegler
Eligibility/Resource & Referral Specialist
c.ziegler@phelc.org

Aryelle Westerhouse
Receptionist
a.westerhouse@phelc.org

Caution tape
Caution tape
Caution tape

Early Learning Coalition of Pasco and Hernando Counties, Inc.

Phone: (727) 233-8291 · Fax: (727) 857-0151 · TOLL FREE: 1-866-797-9444

Administrative Office
(727) 233-8291
Brooksville
(352) 754-5068
Dade City
(352) 834-0052
New Port Richey
(727) 569-1004